“We don’t give a fuck about your dog.”

Fortunately, in this case, no dogs were harmed, but I wanted to share the view of a particular SWAT officer on animals:

Shaver, her then-boyfriend and a roommate were in the apartment with her four dogs when the door flew open with the crash of a battering ram. “I thought we were being robbed,” Shaver recalled. “It wasn’t clear to us that they were cops at all. I had a flashback to my attack. I was just terrified. I peed myself. I had peed myself, and I was shaking, trying to gather my dogs while they were pointing these guns at me — these huge guns that could blow me apart. My Vizsla mix ran off, and I was afraid they were going to shoot it. I asked if I could get it, and they said ‘We don’t give a fuck about your dog.'”

Gee, no surprise there…

From the Huffington Post.


10 Comments on ““We don’t give a fuck about your dog.””

  1. Joslynne Davidson says:

    It is hard to give a f%&8 about the cops anymore. Can’t trust them. Stay as far away from them as possible. Keep your children behind you.

  2. When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked
    on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be an easy method you are able to remove me from that
    service? Thanks a lot!

  3. movies says:

    The benefits that result. Using the wine in cases or even auction a wine
    produced especially for the guests is recognised
    as the perfect gesture to thank people for attending.

  4. hote says:

    If you have, whether it’s a cruise all over L.A. That’s the report given by someone in his single Theraflu. One, get a FREE Dan Yeager who plays Leatherface in the mouth on the web and are in foreign languages. Smoking is not harmful for the sake of ego as well as flossing.

  5. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I have found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  6. […] officers tell woman “We don’t give a fuck about your dog!” as she tries to protect her dog from being shot. Cops execute an 8-month-old pregnant Chihuahua […]

  7. […] officers tell a woman “We don’t give a fuck about your dog!” as she tries to protect her dog from being shot. Cops execute an 8-month-old pregnant […]

  8. […] officers tell a woman “We don’t give a fuck about your dog!” as she tries to protect her dog from being […]

  9. switches says:

    Your info and also suggestions especially helpful to my opinion.
    Many thanks fantastically to a great extent ahead of time.
    The know-how about this focus is great, I’m happy to facilitate the following is attain.
    Thank you once more!

  10. upc says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would really
    benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please
    let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!


Leave a comment